loading
loading
click photo to enlarge
share this image:

Non-Bikes

Some people can't resist a camera. Here's a sampling of bike-challenged visitors.

  • taken on Thursday, July 08 at 15:25
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 21:37
  • taken on Monday, May 24 at 21:48
  • taken on Friday, July 02 at 19:11
  • taken on Sunday, June 13 at 09:59
  • taken on Saturday, May 15 at 01:23
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 15:00
  • taken on Wednesday, June 02 at 18:52
  • taken on Sunday, July 04 at 19:51
  • taken on Sunday, June 06 at 20:42
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 18:03
  • taken on Saturday, July 03 at 18:52

MY BIKE PORTRAIT

The Museum of Arts and Design invites you to visit the exhibition Bespoke: The Handbuilt Bicycle on a bike of your own. While you are here, you can pose with your bike in the mybike photo booth. Just look for the feet on the sidewalk in front of the Museum, and then watch for your photo to appear here on the MyBike site!

  • taken on Friday, July 09 at 06:11
  • taken on Monday, June 07 at 17:44
  • taken on Tuesday, May 25 at 14:38
  • taken on Saturday, July 10 at 19:42
  • taken on Sunday, June 20 at 10:04
  • taken on Friday, July 09 at 19:25
  • taken on Friday, July 09 at 12:27
  • taken on Friday, June 18 at 14:58
  • taken on Monday, June 28 at 16:46
  • taken on Thursday, June 03 at 18:43
  • taken on Wednesday, June 16 at 19:46
  • taken on Friday, August 13 at 14:33
  • taken on Saturday, July 10 at 18:26
  • taken on Tuesday, August 10 at 14:52
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 00:07
  • taken on Tuesday, May 25 at 14:38
  • taken on Thursday, August 12 at 06:54
  • taken on Friday, July 02 at 15:14
  • taken on Saturday, June 05 at 16:30
  • taken on Saturday, July 17 at 14:12
  • taken on Friday, June 25 at 20:25
  • taken on Saturday, June 19 at 16:45
  • taken on Saturday, June 19 at 16:46
  • taken on Friday, August 06 at 18:29
  • taken on Friday, June 11 at 05:58
  • taken on Sunday, June 13 at 20:31
  • taken on Sunday, May 30 at 20:04
  • taken on Wednesday, August 11 at 16:04
  • taken on Thursday, July 08 at 11:53
  • taken on Saturday, June 26 at 20:37
  • taken on Sunday, July 11 at 11:14
  • taken on Thursday, June 17 at 19:32
  • taken on Monday, May 17 at 07:50
  • taken on Wednesday, May 26 at 19:32
  • taken on Sunday, June 20 at 10:04