loading
loading
click photo to enlarge
share this image:

Non-Bikes

Some people can't resist a camera. Here's a sampling of bike-challenged visitors.

  • taken on Thursday, June 10 at 18:26
  • taken on Saturday, August 14 at 15:50
  • taken on Sunday, July 04 at 13:05
  • taken on Tuesday, July 06 at 13:57
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 18:12
  • taken on Thursday, June 10 at 18:27
  • taken on Tuesday, July 13 at 14:26
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 00:55
  • taken on Saturday, July 10 at 17:27
  • taken on Monday, June 28 at 15:37
  • taken on Saturday, June 12 at 09:42
  • taken on Wednesday, July 07 at 15:28

MY BIKE PORTRAIT

The Museum of Arts and Design invites you to visit the exhibition Bespoke: The Handbuilt Bicycle on a bike of your own. While you are here, you can pose with your bike in the mybike photo booth. Just look for the feet on the sidewalk in front of the Museum, and then watch for your photo to appear here on the MyBike site!

  • taken on Tuesday, May 18 at 11:53
  • taken on Saturday, July 17 at 11:43
  • taken on Monday, June 21 at 19:49
  • taken on Saturday, August 07 at 17:58
  • taken on Wednesday, June 23 at 20:50
  • taken on Sunday, May 30 at 20:04
  • taken on Thursday, May 27 at 07:50
  • taken on Wednesday, June 09 at 12:10
  • taken on Saturday, May 29 at 19:45
  • taken on Monday, June 28 at 08:13
  • taken on Tuesday, June 29 at 16:26
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 22:29
  • taken on Monday, June 07 at 19:06
  • taken on Tuesday, May 25 at 19:28
  • taken on Tuesday, June 22 at 17:50
  • taken on Monday, May 24 at 18:18
  • taken on Wednesday, June 23 at 18:55
  • taken on Thursday, June 24 at 10:09
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 23:55
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 15:18
  • taken on Friday, July 09 at 14:32
  • taken on Friday, July 16 at 14:14
  • taken on Wednesday, June 16 at 20:22
  • taken on Friday, June 25 at 13:36
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 00:04
  • taken on Friday, August 06 at 19:49
  • taken on Friday, August 06 at 16:54
  • taken on Tuesday, June 29 at 11:15
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 15:14
  • taken on Thursday, June 17 at 20:18
  • taken on Saturday, June 19 at 19:21
  • taken on Sunday, June 20 at 10:04
  • taken on Monday, July 19 at 16:19
  • taken on Wednesday, July 14 at 16:28
  • taken on Monday, May 24 at 16:37
  • taken on Saturday, June 19 at 19:58