loading
loading
click photo to enlarge
share this image:

Non-Bikes

Some people can't resist a camera. Here's a sampling of bike-challenged visitors.

  • taken on Monday, July 12 at 18:39
  • taken on Monday, July 12 at 19:20
  • taken on Thursday, June 17 at 14:53
  • taken on Saturday, August 07 at 18:44
  • taken on Sunday, July 11 at 22:07
  • taken on Wednesday, June 09 at 15:31
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 18:19
  • taken on Friday, June 04 at 19:08
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 18:03
  • taken on Thursday, July 08 at 00:54
  • taken on Friday, June 11 at 19:32
  • taken on Thursday, July 01 at 09:13

MY BIKE PORTRAIT

The Museum of Arts and Design invites you to visit the exhibition Bespoke: The Handbuilt Bicycle on a bike of your own. While you are here, you can pose with your bike in the mybike photo booth. Just look for the feet on the sidewalk in front of the Museum, and then watch for your photo to appear here on the MyBike site!

  • taken on Friday, June 18 at 18:15
  • taken on Saturday, July 10 at 19:42
  • taken on Monday, July 19 at 16:19
  • taken on Friday, May 28 at 13:56
  • taken on Monday, June 07 at 17:44
  • taken on Tuesday, August 10 at 14:52
  • taken on Tuesday, July 13 at 17:36
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 00:32
  • taken on Wednesday, July 14 at 19:33
  • taken on Saturday, July 10 at 18:27
  • taken on Monday, May 24 at 16:37
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 20:27
  • taken on Tuesday, May 25 at 19:28
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 00:04
  • taken on Wednesday, July 14 at 17:54
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 22:38
  • taken on Monday, June 07 at 19:07
  • taken on Wednesday, July 21 at 19:29
  • taken on Monday, June 21 at 15:41
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 00:13
  • taken on Wednesday, June 16 at 19:46
  • taken on Thursday, June 24 at 10:09
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 17:32
  • taken on Sunday, June 20 at 10:04
  • taken on Monday, May 24 at 18:17
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 00:12
  • taken on Friday, May 28 at 13:09
  • taken on Wednesday, June 23 at 18:56
  • taken on Tuesday, July 13 at 07:29
  • taken on Friday, July 09 at 16:07
  • taken on Sunday, June 27 at 19:25
  • taken on Thursday, August 05 at 19:41
  • taken on Thursday, July 08 at 16:09
  • taken on Thursday, July 08 at 18:30
  • taken on Friday, July 16 at 11:54
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 16:15