loading
loading
click photo to enlarge
share this image:

Non-Bikes

Some people can't resist a camera. Here's a sampling of bike-challenged visitors.

  • taken on Sunday, July 04 at 16:30
  • taken on Monday, June 14 at 20:21
  • taken on Sunday, July 18 at 16:59
  • taken on Thursday, June 10 at 16:47
  • taken on Wednesday, July 07 at 19:28
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 20:30
  • taken on Saturday, May 15 at 11:42
  • taken on Monday, June 14 at 15:37
  • taken on Monday, August 09 at 17:48
  • taken on Wednesday, July 07 at 18:56
  • taken on Friday, August 06 at 19:37
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 18:03

MY BIKE PORTRAIT

The Museum of Arts and Design invites you to visit the exhibition Bespoke: The Handbuilt Bicycle on a bike of your own. While you are here, you can pose with your bike in the mybike photo booth. Just look for the feet on the sidewalk in front of the Museum, and then watch for your photo to appear here on the MyBike site!

  • taken on Thursday, July 08 at 16:09
  • taken on Friday, August 06 at 16:54
  • taken on Sunday, May 30 at 14:31
  • taken on Saturday, July 17 at 14:12
  • taken on Sunday, June 20 at 10:04
  • taken on Thursday, June 17 at 19:32
  • taken on Saturday, August 07 at 17:58
  • taken on Monday, June 07 at 15:20
  • taken on Monday, June 14 at 09:42
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 17:32
  • taken on Saturday, June 19 at 12:58
  • taken on Wednesday, June 23 at 20:54
  • taken on Friday, June 25 at 13:36
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 15:20
  • taken on Friday, July 16 at 14:14
  • taken on Tuesday, May 25 at 14:38
  • taken on Friday, June 25 at 20:25
  • taken on Friday, August 06 at 18:29
  • taken on Monday, May 24 at 16:37
  • taken on Thursday, June 03 at 18:43
  • taken on Friday, June 18 at 07:17
  • taken on Friday, August 06 at 16:54
  • taken on Saturday, July 03 at 10:41
  • taken on Monday, May 24 at 18:18
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 10:59
  • taken on Sunday, June 20 at 14:52
  • taken on Friday, August 06 at 18:28
  • taken on Friday, May 28 at 12:21
  • taken on Tuesday, June 29 at 11:15
  • taken on Monday, May 24 at 18:17
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 17:46
  • taken on Friday, July 02 at 15:14
  • taken on Thursday, June 17 at 20:18
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 14:42
  • taken on Wednesday, May 26 at 19:13
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 00:03