loading
loading
click photo to enlarge
share this image:

Non-Bikes

Some people can't resist a camera. Here's a sampling of bike-challenged visitors.

  • taken on Friday, July 09 at 20:00
  • taken on Friday, June 04 at 16:35
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 18:03
  • taken on Wednesday, July 14 at 20:02
  • taken on Friday, July 09 at 19:57
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 14:45
  • taken on Saturday, June 19 at 16:58
  • taken on Sunday, July 11 at 21:32
  • taken on Saturday, May 29 at 20:40
  • taken on Friday, July 02 at 20:00
  • taken on Thursday, June 24 at 17:53
  • taken on Saturday, June 19 at 14:52

MY BIKE PORTRAIT

The Museum of Arts and Design invites you to visit the exhibition Bespoke: The Handbuilt Bicycle on a bike of your own. While you are here, you can pose with your bike in the mybike photo booth. Just look for the feet on the sidewalk in front of the Museum, and then watch for your photo to appear here on the MyBike site!

  • taken on Wednesday, July 21 at 20:33
  • taken on Wednesday, July 07 at 17:44
  • taken on Saturday, July 17 at 17:56
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 00:23
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 14:42
  • taken on Saturday, July 10 at 18:26
  • taken on Monday, June 14 at 09:42
  • taken on Wednesday, June 02 at 20:25
  • taken on Tuesday, May 25 at 14:38
  • taken on Wednesday, May 26 at 19:31
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 21:49
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 18:04
  • taken on Thursday, June 17 at 19:20
  • taken on Wednesday, June 23 at 18:27
  • taken on Thursday, August 12 at 06:54
  • taken on Wednesday, July 14 at 16:28
  • taken on Wednesday, June 16 at 18:39
  • taken on Saturday, June 19 at 16:47
  • taken on Tuesday, June 29 at 16:27
  • taken on Tuesday, May 18 at 11:53
  • taken on Wednesday, July 14 at 17:54
  • taken on Tuesday, August 10 at 14:52
  • taken on Sunday, May 16 at 10:59
  • taken on Sunday, June 20 at 10:04
  • taken on Thursday, June 17 at 14:45
  • taken on Wednesday, June 02 at 20:33
  • taken on Wednesday, May 26 at 19:13
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 23:54
  • taken on Friday, May 14 at 15:20
  • taken on Wednesday, July 07 at 22:03
  • taken on Wednesday, June 23 at 18:55
  • taken on Tuesday, June 22 at 17:50
  • taken on Saturday, May 29 at 19:45
  • taken on Sunday, June 13 at 20:31
  • taken on Saturday, June 05 at 16:30
  • taken on Saturday, July 03 at 10:41